Väsen News

Subscribe to our newsletter

Uppland Tour

norrbottensmusikenFrom Nov 15 to 22 we are going to tour in Uppland, our home province with this amazing project.

Väsen, with André Ferrari on percussion together with singer/fiddler Lena Willemark, Trio X from Uppsala and Norbotten Big Band.

Everything led by Mats Hålling who have written most of the arrangements. See our gig-list for more details.

Read More

November in Japan

We are going to Japan and Tokyo again!

On November 4 we have our very special acoustic concert. On November 5 & 6 we are sharing concert with Lunasa from Ireland and Nanook from Greenland. For more details see our giglist.

music plant japan

Read More